Contact Us

By partnering with us, we can help you solve your complex waste diversion goals. Whether it’s lowering your environmental impact, green solutions or simply waste diversion, we will create a unique, turnkey solution for you.

Email office@caldwells-inc.com

Phone Number

(765) 740-4300

Address

Caldwell’s Inc.
10911 N 600 E  Morristown, IN 46161

Areas We Serve

Indiana | Kentucky | Ohio | Michigan | Tennessee

Meet The Team

Jacoby Coombs | Project Manager,

Email: JaCoby@caldwells-inc.com

Cell: 317-512-4626

JJ Crafton | Office Manager

Email: office@caldwells-inc.com,

Office: 765-740-4300

Tyler Carlton | Operations Manager

Email: tyler@caldwells-inc.com

Cell: 765-745-0036

Dana Caldwell | Founder

Email: dana@caldwells-inc.com

Cell: 317-695-5566

Mike Theobald | Farm Manager

Email: mike@caldwells-inc.com

Cell: 317-512-0429

Matt Aurs | Truck Shop Manager

Email: matt@caldwells-inc.com

Cell: 765-571-1221

Jordan Caldwell | President

Email: jordan@caldwells-inc.com

Cell: 317-695-9478

Partner with Caldwell’s

Eco-Friendly Solutions To
Minimize Waste